A new painting in progress!

Stage 1 of a new painting

Well, here we are in the new year, and I’m ready to become one of the “resolution people.”  So, here are my goals, for this blog, and not my boring personal resolutions. (Did I make any? Who knows?)

1. I will write new posts at least every other week.

2. I will have a painting in progress page going at all times, deleting the old ones when a new one starts.

3. Set up gallery pages where you can see what I’m working on in painting, printmaking and illustration.

4. Read blogs that interest me, and comment when I have something to contribute.

All this internet stuff does take time, and I try not to let it get too much in the way of actual work, but it’s one way that I can let people know what I’m up to.

Happy new year,

Anne

Leave a Reply

