Another New Page!: Illustrations

I’m trying to make good on my new year’s resolutions ( although since the Chinese new year was just a week ago, I’m not all that far behind, right?).

So now I’ve set up (or am about to)a page featuring illustrations.  Right now I’m hard at work on Pandamorphosis, which is a wordless picture book.  The drawing above is one of 46 separate drawings that will comprise the book. Whew!  What was I thinking?  What I’m thinking is that this is really fun, and with my cat curled up on one corner of my large drafting table, it just doesn’t get any better, and the hours fly by.

I’ll keep you posted!

Anne B.

4 thoughts on “Another New Page!: Illustrations

Leave a Reply

