Just Showing up…

I just wanted to thank all of you who attended my session about time management at this year’s BizArts Conference.  It was a small but dedicated group that attended the conference, and I hope you all got some good inspiration to help you move forward in the art of being a creative professional.  I plan to include the information I covered in my session right here over the next few weeks.  Right now however,  I think I will get a little shut eye, as such a high level of information just wears me out.  Check in over the next few weeks for my time management strategies.

Keep painting!

Leave a Reply

