To Hell in a Hand Basket…

Well, I’ve already fallen off the “posting every week” wagon and January isn’t even over.  I’ll do better, I promise.  So here are the final versions of “One of Many, both as a straight lithograph, and also as a monoprint, meaning that I did some additional freeform layers of printing over the finished lithograph.  In this case, the differences are subtle.  I like both versions.

One of Many/ Lithograph/Anne Belov 2012

One of Many / Monoprint / Anne Belov 2012

I swear I’ll do better about posting and keeping up with whats going on in the studio.

Leave a Reply

