27 Hours to go on My Kickstarter Project

I hate to be whiney in my posts here at Nothing Overlooked, but unless 101 more people pledge $25 (or more!) my kickstarter campaign will leave me kicked in the butt.  (and there is no telling what the panda kindergarten will do to Mehitabel!)  So, if you are at all inclined to do so, check out my project at:

 

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/arttraveler/painting-from-the-source-the-inspiration-of-italy

Bob, Babette and all the other pandas thank you!  No matter what, you all are da bears!

Bob T. Panda

Pandas, where did all these pandas come from…?  Isn’t that the OTHER blog? Well, to fill you in on whats been going on with the pandas, here are a few cartoons that have put Mehitabel on the horns of a dilemma:

   Well, all painting and no pandas makes Anne a dull girl.  Hope you check out my Kickstarter project!  Thank you all so much for the support you have shown.

 

Leave a Reply

