HOW OLD WILL I BE IF I DON’T DO THIS NOW?

Thanks to Cordelia’s Mom for inviting me over to hang out on her blog. Hey, where did all those cuppycakes go?

Cordelia's Mom, Still

CupcakeATMWhatever could be better than cuppycakes?

How about my first ever guest poster, and a very special one indeed!  Please welcome artist Anne Belov (a/k/a Bob T. Panda of The Panda Chronicles).

Anne Belov is a wonderful painter and illustrator whose work, both the serious art work and the satirical panda illustrations, brings joy to anyone who views it.  In fact, Anne allowed me to use her painting “Nothing Overlooked” in my February 6, 2014 post.

I can’t wait for Pandamorphosis to be published – just check out the pictures from the book, two of which are being posted here with Anne Belov’s permission. Don’t they make you want your own copy, for yourself, your kids or your grandkids?

Click here to  learn a little about Anne Belov, to view some of her wonderful artwork, and to read about her upcoming book, Pandamorphosis, which will be out later this year (hint…

View original post 929 more words

2 thoughts on “HOW OLD WILL I BE IF I DON’T DO THIS NOW?

Leave a Reply

